RUB
Rybnyj ceh Merlion in Neftekamsk | Online-store Rybnyj ceh Merlion Neftekamsk (Russia)
Platinum
Products And Services
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with paprika" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with paprika" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with dill" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with dill" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of pink salmon in oil" 150 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of pink salmon in oil" 150 g buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of Bashkortostan. Prices...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of mackerel in oil" 180gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of mackerel in oil" 180g price to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of Bashkortostan. Prices for...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of mackerel in mayonnaise" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of mackerel in mayonnaise" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with lemon" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil with lemon" 180 gr buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in oil" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of Bashkortostan. Prices...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of pink salmon, herring in oil" 150 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of pink salmon, herring in oil" 150 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Herring caviar in oil - 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Herring caviar in oil - 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of Bashkortostan. Prices for volumes from 500 kg -...
Group: Caviar
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring snack with seaweed" 180g
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring snack with seaweed" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in mayonnaise" 180 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Preserves Merlion "Fillet - a piece of herring in mayonnaise" 180 gr buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non - cash  Shipping form: EXW, FCA of Russia, the city of Neftekamsk, the Republic of...
Group: Fish, salted
Dried peled in a carton of 3 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Sun - dried peled in a corrugated container of 3 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Bashkortostan Categories: quality dried fish / wholesale fish / fresh dried fish /   Packing: 3 kg in a carton Form of payment: 100% prepayment in cash and non -...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Bashkortostan,  Neftekamsk,  452680,  st. Promyshlennaya house 1

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
WhatsApp:
+79053559595
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Rybnyj ceh Merlion. All information about Rybnyj ceh Merlion in Neftekamsk (Russia).

RUB
Рыбный цех Мерлион на Allbiz - Нефтекамск (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании Рыбный цех Мерлион
Platinum
О компании

Рыбный цех Мерлион

Мы знаем, где водится самая вкусная и отборная рыба.

У нас в «Мерлион»!

Копчёная с ароматом, вяленая, солёная, свежемороженая, консервы, пресервы, снеки и всё что Вы так любите – всё это отменного качества мы предлагаем и Вам.

«Мерлион» – это рыбоперерабатывающий цех, работающий в формате полного цикла переработки рыбы от дефростации до фасовки готового продукта в потребительскую упаковку. Мы ведём свою деятельность в сфере переработки рыбы с 2015 года и накопили уже колоссальный опыт работы в области посола и копчения рыбы. Присоединяйтесь к нашей вкусной компании!

Товары И Услуги
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с паприкой" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с паприкой" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с укропом" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с укропом" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок горбуши в масле" 150 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок горбуши в масле" 150 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг -...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок скумбрии в масле" 180гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок скумбрии в масле" 180гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг -...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок скумбрии в майонезе" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок скубмбрии в майонезе" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг -...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с лимоном" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле с лимоном" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в масле" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг -...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок горбуши, сельди в масле" 150 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок горбуши, сельди в масле" 150 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Икра сельди в масле - 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Икра сельди в масле - 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг - договорная Меркурий, декларация...
Группа: Икра
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди закусочная с морской капустой" 180гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди закусочная с морской капустой" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в майонезе" 180 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пресервы Мерлион "Филе - кусок сельди в майонезе" 180 гр цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма отгрузки: EXW, FCA России, город Нефтекамск республика Башкортостан. Цены на объемы от 500 кг -...
Группа: Рыба соленая
Пелядь вяленая в гофротаре по 3 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Пелядь вяленая в гофротаре по 3 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России Башкортостан Категории: рыба вяленая качественная / рыба оптом / рыба свеже вяленая / Фасовка: по 3 кг в гофротару Форма оплаты: 100% предоплата наличная и безналичная  Форма...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Башкортостан,  Нефтекамск,  452680,  ул. Промышленная д. 1

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
WhatsApp:
+79053559595
LiveInternet

Описание

Рыбный цех Мерлион предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Рыбный цех Мерлион, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.